Board of Directors 2021

2021 Board of Directors & Activity Chairs

Immediate past President – Christina Vera

WALK Committee Chair – Juan Stricklan

Social Media Committee Chair – Cress Miller

Member at large – Cristobal Medina

Member at large – Jennifer Spence-Carpenter

Consumer Program Chair Connie Long (non-board member)

School Outreach Coordinator Kyoni Cummings (non-board member)

Helpline Coordinator Lorraine Trugerro (non-board member)

E-Newsletter Editor Adrienne Cannon (non-board member)


If you are interested in chair vacancies, non-board positions, or have other skills and talents that you would like to contribute to NAMIPV’s success, please let us know by completing our interest form!